Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latricya London

Latricya London

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latricya London
"Taylor was great today! Lauren and Brenda always do a good job, too. Thank you, Kevin & staff!"
Profile photo of TJ Davis

TJ Davis

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Davis
"Awesome team and even better people! Taylor did her best to get me a rate I could manage and be happy with. I can’t thank her enough! She saved us money and the hassell. Wish we had made the switch sooner!"
Profile photo of Johnny Parker

Johnny Parker

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Parker
"Kevin and Taylor are a real pleasure to work with. It is such a pleasure and relief to work with people who have been very responsive throughout this entire process. I am Landlord who lives out of state, so I needed to work with an agency that would be responsive and prioritized great communication. Taylor handled writing my homeowners policy with ease- her attention to detail and overall conduct was very pleasant. I would totally recommend! At the end of the day you not only want to work with people who give good quotes but also those who give good service."
Profile photo of Bobby Bond

Bobby Bond

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bond
"Excellent customer service and good rates"
Profile photo of Chad Thompson

Chad Thompson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Thompson
"Awesome service and very friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Brown
"A big Thank You to Kevin Bonnette @State Farm for such great customer care! Our A/C went out and Kevin and his team were on top of and took care of us quickly and efficiently! Happy Customer !"
Profile photo of Tina Slack

Tina Slack

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Slack
"Great service"
Profile photo of Douglas Jones

Douglas Jones

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Jones
"Lauren was a great help. I always have a good experience with this office!"
Profile photo of Ruby Toston

Ruby Toston

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Toston
"I’ve never had any problems with this agency they are very helpful and attentive to the needs of their customers."
Profile photo of Ryan Hill

Ryan Hill

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hill
"We love Taylor"
Profile photo of James Stith

James Stith

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Stith
"Ms. Brenda Burns help me choose the best home and car insurance that worked for me. She was very pleasant to communicate with and explained how my coverages benefited me . I would recommend Kevin Bonnette State Farm Insurance to anyone who needed home are car coverage."
Profile photo of Net Pen

Net Pen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Net Pen
"Taylor was very sufficient!"
Profile photo of Samantha Morris

Samantha Morris

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Morris
"My Husband & I have been with Kevin’s Office for about 7 years now. It is amazing to have everything in one place with a team that is not only knowledgeable in what they do but care about their clients. I’ve had some recent health issues and even if Brenda had to repeat herself or wait for me to find the word I was trying to say she was patient and understanding. If you have issues with your memory and keeping things straight the little things that the office does those extra steps & texts are very much appreciate. Kevin and His Team are Exceptional at what they do and will take the time to explain any questions you may have regarding not only car or home insurance but life or health products as well…"
Profile photo of Common Sense

Common Sense

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Common Sense
"After my 3rd year in a row to receive a 30% increase on my homeowners insurance (no claims in 27 years) and paying for auto insurance increases every six months when we either work from home or have a company vehicle (cars that are 9 and 10 years old but the rates kept increasing with no claims for decades), I finally had enough and started looking for new insurance. I had received quotes from three other insurances but something didn’t seem right. I mean it was going to have to feel right for me to switch after almost 34 years. My parents recommended State Farm based on how much they liked Taylor Edwards’ help. After only a few minutes of speaking with Taylor I felt very comfortable. Taylor answered the ton of questions I had and I asked a lot over two weeks time. She was easily reachable, provided good documentation, and I now have better insurance for half the cost. I wish I would have known about Taylor and State Farm two years earlier! Give them a chance to work with you, you will be glad you did. Thank you Taylor for all your patience with me you saved me a lot of money and I have better coverage now."
Profile photo of Priscilla Culclager

Priscilla Culclager

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Culclager
"Great team at Kevin Bonnette State Farm! Birthday cards every year! I was recognized at my job for winning the Daisy award, Kevin Bonnette sent me a gift card in the mail for my accomplishment! Thank you! Taylor is my friend so helpful and fun to talk with! Great agents!"
Profile photo of Dainah Adkins

Dainah Adkins

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dainah Adkins
"Very professional, and helped me understand everything I needed to know."
Profile photo of Kathrin Buckhanan

Kathrin Buckhanan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathrin Buckhanan
"Taylor so good n helpful to me think God 4 her"
Profile photo of Christophor Gann

Christophor Gann

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christophor Gann
"Taylor is awesome always helpful and professional when I need something!!! Thank y’all!"
Profile photo of Brian Baxter

Brian Baxter

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Baxter
"Outstanding service and support. Anytime I need something changed or taken care of Taylor is on it. She’s professional, friendly and honest. Would recommend. They are Great at their job!"
Profile photo of Shareka Hudson

Shareka Hudson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shareka Hudson
"Kevin Bonnette and staff are friendly and makes a person feels welcomed. Recently, I spoke with Taylor about all my insurance needs since I moved. She was patient with me and got me everything I needed."
Profile photo of Jaxson Preston

Jaxson Preston

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaxson Preston
"Kevin Bonnette state farm has always been amazing! I’ve had many needs over the years and I have always succeeded at helping me. Taylor has always been wonderful to work with and goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommend working with anyone in Kevin’s office."
Profile photo of Alan McCray

Alan McCray

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Alan McCray
"Kevin Bonnette , your employees are the best ever."
Profile photo of Marcus Blair

Marcus Blair

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Blair
"Love State Farm!! Always treated me like family!! Lauryn is awesome. Mrs.Brenda too. They my favorites!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Edwards

Ryan Edwards

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Edwards
"Great insurance and great prices! Staff is always nice and very helpful. Taylor always takes care of my insurance needs!!! If you want great insurance and people who will help you go see them!! #RollTide!!!"
Profile photo of ROCHELLE THOMPSON

ROCHELLE THOMPSON

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROCHELLE THOMPSON
"Kevin and his staff are the best at making you feel comfortable and welcome, whether in person or on the phone. We've been insured with State Farm for many years and I've never had any problems with him! I would recommend them to anyone. They are always caring, thoughtful, personable with me and trying to find ways to help out."